Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Medi-Slim Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

74 total reviews

Medi-Slim Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi-Slim Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NIVOLE H.
Submitted 06/23/21
So far so good. Great 1st time experience!
Crystal E.
Submitted 06/19/21
The staff was amazing, all of my questions were answered, and I felt understood. If I could give more stars I would.
Brandy C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Awesome staff thank you
RAMONA M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly. I also felt comfortable talking about my weight challenge and left feeling confident!!!!
TRACY B.
Submitted 05/23/21
Very Professional and friendly staff... As well as knowledgeable about weight loss.
FLOWERS Y.
Submitted 05/22/21
Very friendly and informative
Rahsheda N.
Submitted 05/04/21
Everyone was very professional. I felt valued and comfortable.
Alejandra N.
Submitted 05/02/21
Amazing
MARIA R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Amazing staff! They were so sweet and made me feel motivated about this big change! Thank you so much!
Nikita S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Best experience I've had in a long time in that type of setting. All of the staff was amazing and the officer manager, I don't know how to spell her name was one of the nicest people I have encountered in a long time. <3
APRIL A.
Submitted 04/20/21
Customer service was exceptional, they got me an appointment within 10 days. The dr provided me with a lot of useful advice/information to help guide me on my weight loss journey.
Naura J.
Submitted 04/09/21
Amazing staff! Great Doctor ‼️ tailors the individual treatment plan‼️Fantastic Results‼️worth the 2 hour drive‼️
Macaela G.
Submitted 03/21/21
Staff was so friendly and the nurse practitioner as extremely knowledgeable.
SUSAN G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very helpful answered all my questiones
Angela B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Wonderful place of business!! The staff was very friendly, courteous of all your needs. Dr. Gabriel, was amazing! Took her time going over my needs, and how to reach my personal goals.
Jasmin S.
Submitted 02/27/21
Everyone was very sweet and all of my questions were answered
Cherlyn G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great staff
Danielle J.
Submitted 02/13/21
It was wonderful the staff was very friendly and helpful
Lynn A.
Submitted 02/04/21
Doctor and staff caring and thoughtful
Tamika W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very easy to Use to make appointments, make orders and reminder text and emails are send. Dr. is just wonderful (so caring), the staff is so professional (office is beautiful and clean), and Dr. ‘s Assistant Maria is an awesome (great encourager). You will enjoy your journey with them (your in good hands)