Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Medi-Slim Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

110 total reviews

Medi-Slim Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi-Slim Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yanneth M.
Submitted 09/15/22
The front office staff were very welcoming. Dr.Pamela was professional and very knowledgeable of my health issues. Thank you !
Maria R.
Submitted 08/24/22
Fabulous
BRADLY S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Easy and friendly. Looking forward to the results!
JUANITA C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff always professional and courteous. No long wait time. Office always cleaned and neat.
Lynn M.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great people, professional and no long waits.
DeJoie M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Everyone from the Receptionist to the Doctor was warm and welcoming. The Doctor explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions without hesitation! Very clean and friendly environment and the pricing is very reasonable. DJ Mc
Guadalupe P.
Submitted 06/18/22
I was really impressed talking to the doctor I had gone there a long time ago like 20 years but today was totally different I would really recommend it to my friends
Carol S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Love this office! Everyone was very nice.
Virgina A.
Submitted 06/04/22
Outstanding care , great listener, patient satisfaction
Annsofia G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Seemed well ran and efficient. Visit did not take too long. Doctor and staff asked thorough questions and took their time getting to know me and my goals.
KIM C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Informative, kind
DANA V.
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff was awesome! They answered their phone and I didn’t feel rushed when speaking with them . The Dr. took her time to talk with me and I appreciated that. Highly recommend
Stacey B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone’s situation and needs are different. I appreciate that they consider unique situations. The office and medical staff are very warm and friendly.
DAYLE E.
Submitted 04/16/22
They were very nice and understanding! My questions were all answered and the doctor was very informative
Leila R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great direction. True education
Leslie S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Gabriel was awesome. She took the time to explain everything to me and answered ally question thoroughly. The front office staff was extremely nice and helpful
Margaret A.
Submitted 04/01/22
Super nice staff. The doctor was very informative and also very nice. I'm very happy that I decided to try this place
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone was so wonderful! Great experience!
Rhonda S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Experience has been very good. The team that works there are so friendly every time I go, the facility is very clean. And I love the weight loss journey that I have done. And I love how they take the time to show you that you matter. Weight loss is a lifetime journey for me and medislim helps me maintain my weight loss and sticks to my plan. Thank you to all of them! I definitely recommend this to all my friends and family!
DEBRA J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very pleasant staff. Nervous about this journey but all of them were very nice.