Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Medi-Slim Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

100 total reviews

Medi-Slim Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi-Slim Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIM C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Informative, kind
DANA V.
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff was awesome! They answered their phone and I didn’t feel rushed when speaking with them . The Dr. took her time to talk with me and I appreciated that. Highly recommend
Stacey B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone’s situation and needs are different. I appreciate that they consider unique situations. The office and medical staff are very warm and friendly.
DAYLE E.
Submitted 04/16/22
They were very nice and understanding! My questions were all answered and the doctor was very informative
Leila R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great direction. True education
Leslie S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Gabriel was awesome. She took the time to explain everything to me and answered ally question thoroughly. The front office staff was extremely nice and helpful
Margaret A.
Submitted 04/01/22
Super nice staff. The doctor was very informative and also very nice. I'm very happy that I decided to try this place
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone was so wonderful! Great experience!
Rhonda S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Experience has been very good. The team that works there are so friendly every time I go, the facility is very clean. And I love the weight loss journey that I have done. And I love how they take the time to show you that you matter. Weight loss is a lifetime journey for me and medislim helps me maintain my weight loss and sticks to my plan. Thank you to all of them! I definitely recommend this to all my friends and family!
DEBRA J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very pleasant staff. Nervous about this journey but all of them were very nice.
Donna P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Staff was very professional & accommodating…All caring & supportive! Debbie’s a gem!
Marialuz S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Facility is clean, all people work in medi-slim are very nice, not to wait long,
Carla W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Location was easy to find, my appt was on time and the Dr was very informative and took her time explaining program. I definitely recommend medi slim
Liz O.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Gabriel has such great energy. Loved her immediately. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Refreshingly not “salesy” in anyway when providing info on services. This office feels like the one that will help me accomplish my goals after just the first visit.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Just had my initial appointment. The doctor and staff were friendly and helpful, answered all my questions and were supportive developing a plan to achieve my goals. My daughter had great results with them. I expect I will too!
Carrah J.
Submitted 12/29/21
I am unable to take the medications they offer due to a current medical condition. They took the time to explain the risks and offered me an alternative. It wasn’t exactly what I wanted, but I do feel that they did the best they could. I was really upset about it and they were very understanding. I was disappointed but at the same time appreciate that they are safe and will not give medications that may cause harm.
Karen R.
Submitted 12/21/21
My first visit was pleasant enough. Everyone was very professional and I felt at ease.
LUCY V.
Submitted 11/13/21
Best service received by the whole team.
Essie T.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’m a nurse . And thought I was really doing a good job on my weight loss adventure after gaining weight after back surgery and a Foot fracture . Dr Tang made me think about some weight management avenues I had not thought about. She was very pleasant, kind speaking and took her time to make sure I left the office in a good mental place . The office staff was kind and patient. I will definitely let people know about my great experience… Thank you Essie …
Araceli C.
Submitted 10/10/21
Friendly staff, excellent customer service. They really take the time to answer all your questions