Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Medi-Slim Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

68 total reviews

Medi-Slim Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi-Slim Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rahsheda N.
Submitted 05/04/21
Everyone was very professional. I felt valued and comfortable.
Alejandra N.
Submitted 05/02/21
Amazing
MARIA R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Amazing staff! They were so sweet and made me feel motivated about this big change! Thank you so much!
Nikita S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Best experience I've had in a long time in that type of setting. All of the staff was amazing and the officer manager, I don't know how to spell her name was one of the nicest people I have encountered in a long time. <3
APRIL A.
Submitted 04/20/21
Customer service was exceptional, they got me an appointment within 10 days. The dr provided me with a lot of useful advice/information to help guide me on my weight loss journey.
Naura J.
Submitted 04/09/21
Amazing staff! Great Doctor ‼️ tailors the individual treatment plan‼️Fantastic Results‼️worth the 2 hour drive‼️
Macaela G.
Submitted 03/21/21
Staff was so friendly and the nurse practitioner as extremely knowledgeable.
SUSAN G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very helpful answered all my questiones
Angela B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Wonderful place of business!! The staff was very friendly, courteous of all your needs. Dr. Gabriel, was amazing! Took her time going over my needs, and how to reach my personal goals.
Jasmin S.
Submitted 02/27/21
Everyone was very sweet and all of my questions were answered
Cherlyn G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great staff
Danielle J.
Submitted 02/13/21
It was wonderful the staff was very friendly and helpful
Lynn A.
Submitted 02/04/21
Doctor and staff caring and thoughtful
Tamika W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very easy to Use to make appointments, make orders and reminder text and emails are send. Dr. is just wonderful (so caring), the staff is so professional (office is beautiful and clean), and Dr. ‘s Assistant Maria is an awesome (great encourager). You will enjoy your journey with them (your in good hands)
DENISE G.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very friendly staff and extremely informative Doctor.
NICOLE W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Thanks you so much for your great customer service, attention to detail and just being amazing in general.
HAKEISHA W.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very helpful and welcoming definitely a no judgment zone great experience
Tara L.
Submitted 01/29/21
The staff is amazing. Rogayle is always so sweet, helpful and accommodating! I have been through many weight loss programs. However Medi Slim has been the most effective for me. I highly recommend if you’re struggling with your weight.
Zakiyyah M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Gabriel was extremely helpful and in tune to my health and weight loss needs. She also has a very caring and helpful staff.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 01/24/21
Staff were very kind and informative. Got in quick and great service!