Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Medi-Slim Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

81 total reviews

Medi-Slim Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi-Slim Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Araceli C.
Submitted 10/10/21
Friendly staff, excellent customer service. They really take the time to answer all your questions
Joy Z.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very good
YVONNE M.
Submitted 09/17/21
LLOYD B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Warm welcome
SYLIVIA W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Gabriel and The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt reassured that I was doing the right thing. I would recommend their services to anyone in need. Thank you Medi-Slim.
Leslie O.
Submitted 08/20/21
Good communication with Dr Gabriel… staff was hospitable and friendly.
Tyneshia H.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Gabriel is very knowledgeable and kind! Every staff member was accommodating and nice . Maria has always been great
NIVOLE H.
Submitted 06/23/21
So far so good. Great 1st time experience!
Crystal E.
Submitted 06/19/21
The staff was amazing, all of my questions were answered, and I felt understood. If I could give more stars I would.
Brandy C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Awesome staff thank you
RAMONA M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly. I also felt comfortable talking about my weight challenge and left feeling confident!!!!
TRACY B.
Submitted 05/23/21
Very Professional and friendly staff... As well as knowledgeable about weight loss.
FLOWERS Y.
Submitted 05/22/21
Very friendly and informative
Rahsheda N.
Submitted 05/04/21
Everyone was very professional. I felt valued and comfortable.
Alejandra N.
Submitted 05/02/21
Amazing
MARIA R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Amazing staff! They were so sweet and made me feel motivated about this big change! Thank you so much!
Nikita S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Best experience I've had in a long time in that type of setting. All of the staff was amazing and the officer manager, I don't know how to spell her name was one of the nicest people I have encountered in a long time. <3
APRIL A.
Submitted 04/20/21
Customer service was exceptional, they got me an appointment within 10 days. The dr provided me with a lot of useful advice/information to help guide me on my weight loss journey.
Naura J.
Submitted 04/09/21
Amazing staff! Great Doctor ‼️ tailors the individual treatment plan‼️Fantastic Results‼️worth the 2 hour drive‼️
Macaela G.
Submitted 03/21/21
Staff was so friendly and the nurse practitioner as extremely knowledgeable.