Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Medi-Slim Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Medi-Slim Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi-Slim Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caprice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional. The doctor was thorough. Good experience.
NICOLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Gabriel is AMAZING! She took the time to make sure I had full understanding and that all my questions were answered. I’m looking forward to learning discipline and becoming a healthier me.
Karina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Friendly staff, gave me a diet and good recommendation to get to my weight goals. Im exited for my weightloss journey thankyou
Yanneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
The front office staff were very welcoming. Dr.Pamela was professional and very knowledgeable of my health issues. Thank you !
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Fabulous
BRADLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Easy and friendly. Looking forward to the results!
JUANITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff always professional and courteous. No long wait time. Office always cleaned and neat.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great people, professional and no long waits.
DeJoie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Everyone from the Receptionist to the Doctor was warm and welcoming. The Doctor explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions without hesitation! Very clean and friendly environment and the pricing is very reasonable. DJ Mc
Guadalupe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
I was really impressed talking to the doctor I had gone there a long time ago like 20 years but today was totally different I would really recommend it to my friends
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Love this office! Everyone was very nice.
Virgina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Outstanding care , great listener, patient satisfaction
Annsofia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Seemed well ran and efficient. Visit did not take too long. Doctor and staff asked thorough questions and took their time getting to know me and my goals.
KIM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Informative, kind
DANA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff was awesome! They answered their phone and I didn’t feel rushed when speaking with them . The Dr. took her time to talk with me and I appreciated that. Highly recommend
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone’s situation and needs are different. I appreciate that they consider unique situations. The office and medical staff are very warm and friendly.
DAYLE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
They were very nice and understanding! My questions were all answered and the doctor was very informative
Leila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great direction. True education
Leslie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Gabriel was awesome. She took the time to explain everything to me and answered ally question thoroughly. The front office staff was extremely nice and helpful
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Super nice staff. The doctor was very informative and also very nice. I'm very happy that I decided to try this place