Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Medi-Slim Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

43 total reviews

Medi-Slim Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi-Slim Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie H.
Submitted 10/16/20
The entire staff is great and I immediately referred my fiancee to make an appt.
Heidi B.
Submitted 10/10/20
This was an awesome experience! All of the staff were so kind and knowledgeable. Top notch!
Sandy S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Nice Services
Charmaigne L.
Submitted 10/07/20
My experience was very refreshing and positive
Vertie L.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very pleasant receptionist and medical assistant. Dr explained the program throughly. I wish it was a little bit more affordable program though.
Latosha C.
Submitted 09/29/20
I have been a patient in years past. I am now returning after being home during Covid-19. It was such a pleasure to see these ladies after the years! All very nice. Most importantly, a Black Owned office. I’m trying to get my Sexy back! I will be back fabulous in a couple of weeks! Thanks ladies!
Phylazhe D.
Submitted 09/27/20
Wonderful experience I do recommend trying them out! Clean anti-covid environment. Thank you to Rogayle and Debbie for the warm greeting friendly and down to earth made me feel like family. From check in to check out great experience. Provider instructions straight to the point and well explained
Nishies P.
Submitted 09/25/20
I was nervous at the beginning of this journey until I talked w/one of the medical staff and she made me feel so comfortable that I was ready and anxious to start. Now I'm on my second week and I already see results and I'm very happy but still have a long ways to go. Thank you to Dr. Gabriel for showing me how to change my eating habits, portions, and alternative lifestyle. Thank you to the staff for help giving me confidence and to feel good about myself.
Ciara F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very calm and relaxing 5 star treatment
Stephanie L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Tge Doctor was great the staff was friendly and the MA That gave me the shot was the best .
Michael D.
Submitted 08/13/20
Wonderful Easy Quick
Christy M.
Submitted 08/02/20
Very caring and concerned. Everyone is so thoughtful. Loved my experience
Cristina B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Gabriel was extremely helpful, and so were the staff. I look forward to coming back!
Dominick C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Everyone was so kind, and helpful! I am excited to be on my weight loss journey with such supportive people! Rogayle is a JOY!!
Julia E.
Submitted 07/18/20
I felt so valued. Not rushed. This was the most honest and legit weight and health management appointment I have ever had. Very blessed to have discovered this gem of business and staff. Simply marvelous! I am family now.
Shirley R.
Submitted 07/18/20
My first visit was very thorough very informative. Love the information dr. Gabrielle shared and was encouraging. I believe I will be so successful in my weight loss and better well-being
Janelle S.
Submitted 07/15/20
The doctor was very easy to talk to the staff is very professional and friendly and I would highly recommend this office for weight loss !
Sandy M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Amazing staff!!
Anabel S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very kind
Raeann O.
Submitted 06/26/20
The staff was very friendly the went out of their way to explain everything I am just starting the program I’ll see how it does