Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Medi-Slim Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

32 total reviews

Medi-Slim Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi-Slim Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy M.
Submitted 08/02/20
Very caring and concerned. Everyone is so thoughtful. Loved my experience
Cristina B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Gabriel was extremely helpful, and so were the staff. I look forward to coming back!
Dominick C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Everyone was so kind, and helpful! I am excited to be on my weight loss journey with such supportive people! Rogayle is a JOY!!
Julia E.
Submitted 07/18/20
I felt so valued. Not rushed. This was the most honest and legit weight and health management appointment I have ever had. Very blessed to have discovered this gem of business and staff. Simply marvelous! I am family now.
Shirley R.
Submitted 07/18/20
My first visit was very thorough very informative. Love the information dr. Gabrielle shared and was encouraging. I believe I will be so successful in my weight loss and better well-being
Janelle S.
Submitted 07/15/20
The doctor was very easy to talk to the staff is very professional and friendly and I would highly recommend this office for weight loss !
Sandy M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Amazing staff!!
Anabel S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very kind
Raeann O.
Submitted 06/26/20
The staff was very friendly the went out of their way to explain everything I am just starting the program I’ll see how it does
Leticia A.
Submitted 06/23/20
Fabulous staff and customer service
Treda E.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was thoroughly impressed. The personal interaction was grade A. Loved it 15 years ago, happy to try again
Jai M.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great customer services and did a great job of completing the work safely
Christopher H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Everyone was very nice and welcoming...they do their job.
Heather W.
Submitted 04/04/20
Great friendly staff!
John M.
Submitted 03/11/20
I have always struggled with my weight. Dr. Pam and her staff have treated me with success, since I first moved to Las Vegas. Dr. Pam is not caught up in money and cares about her patients to the next level. I trust Dr. Pam and her staff and they ALWAYS treat me like a celebrity VIP. I have always had image conscious job, previously an International Flight Attendant, and now in a luxury resort on the strip. Dr. Pam and staff keep me looking GREAT!! Thanks Dr. Pam, for all of your kind service since 2003!!
TANISHA J.
Submitted 02/15/20
The nicest staff from the receptionist Debra to the doctor Dr. Gabriel who was very helpful and knowledgeable about my weight loss journey. They were wonderful
Annette O.
Submitted 02/05/20
Staff are so friendly and very helpful. Love their products. Losing weight the right way.
Katie M.
Submitted 01/05/20
Always a great experience
Mika K.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great staff! Great program.
Laura T.
Submitted 11/08/19
The staff is absolutely amazing.