Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Medi-Slim Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

58 total reviews

Medi-Slim Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi-Slim Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherlyn G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great staff
Danielle J.
Submitted 02/13/21
It was wonderful the staff was very friendly and helpful
Lynn A.
Submitted 02/04/21
Doctor and staff caring and thoughtful
Tamika W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very easy to Use to make appointments, make orders and reminder text and emails are send. Dr. is just wonderful (so caring), the staff is so professional (office is beautiful and clean), and Dr. ‘s Assistant Maria is an awesome (great encourager). You will enjoy your journey with them (your in good hands)
DENISE G.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very friendly staff and extremely informative Doctor.
NICOLE W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Thanks you so much for your great customer service, attention to detail and just being amazing in general.
HAKEISHA W.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very helpful and welcoming definitely a no judgment zone great experience
Tara L.
Submitted 01/29/21
The staff is amazing. Rogayle is always so sweet, helpful and accommodating! I have been through many weight loss programs. However Medi Slim has been the most effective for me. I highly recommend if you’re struggling with your weight.
Zakiyyah M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Gabriel was extremely helpful and in tune to my health and weight loss needs. She also has a very caring and helpful staff.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 01/24/21
Staff were very kind and informative. Got in quick and great service!
VANESSA S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Love the staff!
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Outstanding customer service from the very first call, excellent communication , i.e reminders for my appointment by text and email; pleasant in person and by phone, diligent about social distancing and professional. I am glad I decided to seriously commit to getting back to my pre-Pandemic weight and after this first appointment and my detailed plan with the Dr, I know I made the right decision with Medi-Slim as part of my new regime.
JASON W.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very professional.
Christina C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Returning patient after 4 years. Dr Gabriel and her staff are so nice after all these years. They’re courteous and such a pleasure to deal with. I wish my other doctors’ offices were like Medi Slim.
DEBORAH F.
Submitted 11/29/20
It was efficient and pleasant. Sometimes it’s necessary to have someone keep me accountable, life gets me down sometimes. Certain lessons need to be learn more than once. It gave me hope! Thank you for helping get me back on track. Thanks for being real ladies, how beautiful and refreshing you are.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 10/16/20
The entire staff is great and I immediately referred my fiancee to make an appt.
Heidi B.
Submitted 10/10/20
This was an awesome experience! All of the staff were so kind and knowledgeable. Top notch!
Sandy S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Nice Services
Charmaigne L.
Submitted 10/07/20
My experience was very refreshing and positive
Vertie L.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very pleasant receptionist and medical assistant. Dr explained the program throughly. I wish it was a little bit more affordable program though.