Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Medi-Slim Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

13 total reviews

Medi-Slim Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi-Slim Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura T.
Submitted 11/08/19
The staff is absolutely amazing.
Vanessa D.
Submitted 11/07/19
They front desk was very welcoming, and the Dr. was so informative on my specific weight loss plan.
Monique L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Fantastic experience! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. The office was clean. I did not have to wait a long time to see the doctor. I highly recommend Medislim Clinic to assist you with your weight loss journey!
Ginger K.
Submitted 10/13/19
wonderful.facial helped my face numbness.staff is very kind and infomative and there are so many things there to choose from
Sammy G.
Submitted 10/11/19
The entire office were very pleasant. They greeted me with all smiles when I walked in the door. The physician was very thorough. I will be bring my friend to join the program next week! Thank you:)
Luanne L.
Submitted 09/08/19
The people in the office were pleasant. They saw me on time.
Margaret C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Sparkle was very professional and helpful. She’s very thorough. The rest of the staff and office make a wonderful presentation.
Candy G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Felt hopeful
Anna D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very nice office staff.
Samantha J.
Submitted 07/06/19
The staff is so incredibly nice and the MD will provide the direction you need to succeed. If you’re not sure if medication to help you succeed is for you, the MD is still an excellent coach and you can participate in weight loss plans with meal plans, meal replacements, and workouts that suit your needs!
Tianna N.
Submitted 06/30/19
First appt- everyone was so nice, welcoming... I got what I expected and I’m excited to see results
Denisse Z.
Submitted 05/05/19
I’m so happy that I found Medi-slim, they gave me a starting program that I love , is really easy to follow, staff is really friendly, and really affordable prices
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Fantastic as always!!!