Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Medi-Slim Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

106 total reviews

Medi-Slim Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi-Slim Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Just had my initial appointment. The doctor and staff were friendly and helpful, answered all my questions and were supportive developing a plan to achieve my goals. My daughter had great results with them. I expect I will too!
Carrah J.
Submitted 12/29/21
I am unable to take the medications they offer due to a current medical condition. They took the time to explain the risks and offered me an alternative. It wasn’t exactly what I wanted, but I do feel that they did the best they could. I was really upset about it and they were very understanding. I was disappointed but at the same time appreciate that they are safe and will not give medications that may cause harm.
Karen R.
Submitted 12/21/21
My first visit was pleasant enough. Everyone was very professional and I felt at ease.
LUCY V.
Submitted 11/13/21
Best service received by the whole team.
Essie T.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’m a nurse . And thought I was really doing a good job on my weight loss adventure after gaining weight after back surgery and a Foot fracture . Dr Tang made me think about some weight management avenues I had not thought about. She was very pleasant, kind speaking and took her time to make sure I left the office in a good mental place . The office staff was kind and patient. I will definitely let people know about my great experience… Thank you Essie …
Araceli C.
Submitted 10/10/21
Friendly staff, excellent customer service. They really take the time to answer all your questions
Joy Z.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very good
YVONNE M.
Submitted 09/17/21
LLOYD B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Warm welcome
SYLIVIA W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Gabriel and The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt reassured that I was doing the right thing. I would recommend their services to anyone in need. Thank you Medi-Slim.
Leslie O.
Submitted 08/20/21
Good communication with Dr Gabriel… staff was hospitable and friendly.
Tyneshia H.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Gabriel is very knowledgeable and kind! Every staff member was accommodating and nice . Maria has always been great
NIVOLE H.
Submitted 06/23/21
So far so good. Great 1st time experience!
Crystal E.
Submitted 06/19/21
The staff was amazing, all of my questions were answered, and I felt understood. If I could give more stars I would.
Brandy C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Awesome staff thank you
RAMONA M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly. I also felt comfortable talking about my weight challenge and left feeling confident!!!!
TRACY B.
Submitted 05/23/21
Very Professional and friendly staff... As well as knowledgeable about weight loss.
FLOWERS Y.
Submitted 05/22/21
Very friendly and informative
Rahsheda N.
Submitted 05/04/21
Everyone was very professional. I felt valued and comfortable.
Alejandra N.
Submitted 05/02/21
Amazing