Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Medi-Slim Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Medi-Slim Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi-Slim Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone was so wonderful! Great experience!
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Experience has been very good. The team that works there are so friendly every time I go, the facility is very clean. And I love the weight loss journey that I have done. And I love how they take the time to show you that you matter. Weight loss is a lifetime journey for me and medislim helps me maintain my weight loss and sticks to my plan. Thank you to all of them! I definitely recommend this to all my friends and family!
DEBRA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very pleasant staff. Nervous about this journey but all of them were very nice.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Staff was very professional & accommodating…All caring & supportive! Debbie’s a gem!
Marialuz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Facility is clean, all people work in medi-slim are very nice, not to wait long,
Carla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Location was easy to find, my appt was on time and the Dr was very informative and took her time explaining program. I definitely recommend medi slim
Liz O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Gabriel has such great energy. Loved her immediately. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Refreshingly not “salesy” in anyway when providing info on services. This office feels like the one that will help me accomplish my goals after just the first visit.
ROBERT M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Just had my initial appointment. The doctor and staff were friendly and helpful, answered all my questions and were supportive developing a plan to achieve my goals. My daughter had great results with them. I expect I will too!
Carrah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I am unable to take the medications they offer due to a current medical condition. They took the time to explain the risks and offered me an alternative. It wasn’t exactly what I wanted, but I do feel that they did the best they could. I was really upset about it and they were very understanding. I was disappointed but at the same time appreciate that they are safe and will not give medications that may cause harm.
Karen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
My first visit was pleasant enough. Everyone was very professional and I felt at ease.
LUCY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Best service received by the whole team.
Essie T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I’m a nurse . And thought I was really doing a good job on my weight loss adventure after gaining weight after back surgery and a Foot fracture . Dr Tang made me think about some weight management avenues I had not thought about. She was very pleasant, kind speaking and took her time to make sure I left the office in a good mental place . The office staff was kind and patient. I will definitely let people know about my great experience… Thank you Essie …
Araceli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Friendly staff, excellent customer service. They really take the time to answer all your questions
Joy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very good
YVONNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
LLOYD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Warm welcome
SYLIVIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Gabriel and The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt reassured that I was doing the right thing. I would recommend their services to anyone in need. Thank you Medi-Slim.
Leslie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Good communication with Dr Gabriel… staff was hospitable and friendly.
Tyneshia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Gabriel is very knowledgeable and kind! Every staff member was accommodating and nice . Maria has always been great
NIVOLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
So far so good. Great 1st time experience!