Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Medi-Slim Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

43 total reviews

Medi-Slim Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medi-Slim Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia A.
Submitted 06/23/20
Fabulous staff and customer service
Treda E.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was thoroughly impressed. The personal interaction was grade A. Loved it 15 years ago, happy to try again
Jai M.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great customer services and did a great job of completing the work safely
Christopher H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Everyone was very nice and welcoming...they do their job.
Heather W.
Submitted 04/04/20
Great friendly staff!
John M.
Submitted 03/11/20
I have always struggled with my weight. Dr. Pam and her staff have treated me with success, since I first moved to Las Vegas. Dr. Pam is not caught up in money and cares about her patients to the next level. I trust Dr. Pam and her staff and they ALWAYS treat me like a celebrity VIP. I have always had image conscious job, previously an International Flight Attendant, and now in a luxury resort on the strip. Dr. Pam and staff keep me looking GREAT!! Thanks Dr. Pam, for all of your kind service since 2003!!
TANISHA J.
Submitted 02/15/20
The nicest staff from the receptionist Debra to the doctor Dr. Gabriel who was very helpful and knowledgeable about my weight loss journey. They were wonderful
Annette O.
Submitted 02/05/20
Staff are so friendly and very helpful. Love their products. Losing weight the right way.
Katie M.
Submitted 01/05/20
Always a great experience
Mika K.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great staff! Great program.
Laura T.
Submitted 11/08/19
The staff is absolutely amazing.
Vanessa D.
Submitted 11/07/19
They front desk was very welcoming, and the Dr. was so informative on my specific weight loss plan.
Monique L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Fantastic experience! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. The office was clean. I did not have to wait a long time to see the doctor. I highly recommend Medislim Clinic to assist you with your weight loss journey!
Ginger K.
Submitted 10/13/19
wonderful.facial helped my face numbness.staff is very kind and infomative and there are so many things there to choose from
Sammy G.
Submitted 10/11/19
The entire office were very pleasant. They greeted me with all smiles when I walked in the door. The physician was very thorough. I will be bring my friend to join the program next week! Thank you:)
Luanne L.
Submitted 09/08/19
The people in the office were pleasant. They saw me on time.
Margaret C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Sparkle was very professional and helpful. She’s very thorough. The rest of the staff and office make a wonderful presentation.
Candy G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Felt hopeful
Anna D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very nice office staff.
Samantha J.
Submitted 07/06/19
The staff is so incredibly nice and the MD will provide the direction you need to succeed. If you’re not sure if medication to help you succeed is for you, the MD is still an excellent coach and you can participate in weight loss plans with meal plans, meal replacements, and workouts that suit your needs!